Did you know?
Only one participant needs a Skype Premium account for group video calls.
The shared.xml file is a configuration file used by Skype. In certain situations, if you have contacted Skype Customer Service, you may be asked to delete this file.
Unless you have been asked to do so by Skype Customer Service, DO NOT delete this file.
To delete the shared.xml file:
If you cannot find the file: