Did you know?
Only one participant needs a Skype Premium account for group video calls.
The following questions and answers will help you get started with managing your contacts on the Skype on 3 application. Select a link from the list below to learn more.
To add a new contact:
To delete a contact:
Once you have deleted a contact from your contact list, they will no longer be able to see when you are online. However, they can still leave you offline instant messages. You can block a contact to prevent them from contacting you.
Unfortunately, you cannot block a contact using the Skype application on your phone on the 3 mobile network. However, you can block contacts using Skype on your computer. Simply sign in to Skype on any computer using the Skype Name and password you use on your phone and follow these instructions.