Hjelp Windows Desktop

What is the share button for Skype?

The share button makes it easy for you to share content with your Skype network. To start sharing, follow these steps:
 

  1. Click on the share button from social sharing. 

  2. If you're not already logged into Skype in your browser, a pop-up will appear that will prompt you to login to Skype. 

  3. Once logged in, you will see the share screen: 



    A. A preview of the webpage that you are sharing
    B. A text box for you to add a message
    C. A search field to find your Skype contacts or recent conversations you'd like to share with
    D. A list of your Skype contacts and recent conversations
  4. When you're ready, click the Send button.
  5. If you have multiple Skype accounts and would like to share using a different account, please go to www.skype.com and log out of the account you're currently signed into. When you click the share button again, it will prompt you to log back into Skype.

Var denne artikkelen nyttig?

Ja Nei

Fortell oss hvorfor vi ikke kunne hjelpe deg i dag

Viktig : Ikke angi personlig informasjon (for eksempel Skype-navn, e-postadresse, Microsoft-konto, passord eller virkelig navn eller telefonnummer) i feltet ovenfor.

Spør fellesskapet

Se hva andre sier om "Hva er nytt?" i Skype-fellesskapet.

Bli med på samtalen

Trenger du fortsatt hjelp? Støtteteamet vårt er klare til å hjelpe deg. Spør dem nå