Ajuda Mac

Como faço para excluir ou ocultar minhas conversas de mensagens de chat no Skype para Mac?

Você pode excluir uma mensagem instantânea enviada, excluir uma conversa com uma pessoa ou grupo, apagar as conversas recentes da barra lateral ou excluir permanentemente o histórico de conversas.

Editar ou excluir uma única mensagem

To remove an IM after you’ve sent it, Ctrl-click on it and select Remove Message. This option is only available for a short time after you send a message.

Tip: If you’ve just made a typo and want to correct it, Ctrl-click the sent message and select Edit Message (or use the Up arrow on your keyboard to edit the message you last sent). Correct the error and press Return or hit Save.

Deleting a conversation with one person deletes it from Skype for Mac, but it’s still visible on other devices where you've used the same Skype account, unless you delete it from there too.

To delete your conversation history with a person or group:

  1. Ctrl-click the conversation in the sidebar and select Delete Conversation....

  2. In the confirmation pop-up, click Delete. All the messages in the conversation are deleted, and it's removed from the sidebar and your history.

Clearing recent conversations removes them from the sidebar, but keeps their message history.

  1. In the menu bar, click Conversations > Clear Recent….

  2. In the confirmation pop-up, click Clear Recent.

If you delete your conversation history, you can’t recover it. Conversation history includes:

  • Instant messages
  • Calls
  • Voice messages
  • Video messages
  • Text messages (SMS)
  • Details of files you’ve sent and received

When you delete your conversation history, it’s only deleted from the computer that you’re using – it’s still visible on other devices where you've used the same Skype account, unless you delete it there too. 

To delete your entire conversation history:

  1. In the menu bar, select Skype and then select Preferences....

  2. On the Privacy tab, click Delete All Chat History....

  3. In the confirmation box, click Delete All. All of your instant messages, SMS, file transfers, voice and video messages are deleted and cannot be recovered.

Learn more about managing your conversation history.

O artigo foi útil?

Sim Não

Informe-nos o motivo pelo não foi possível ajudá-lo nesta ocasião

Importante : Não insira nenhuma informação pessoal (como seu Nome Skype, endereço de e-mail, conta da Microsoft, senha, nome real ou número de telefone) no campo acima.

Pergunte à comunidade

Veja o que as pessoas estão dizendo sobre "Mensagens de chat e SMS" na Comunidade Skype.

Participe da conversa

Guias de vídeo

Seus práticos guias passo a passo sobre como usar o Skype

Ainda precisa de ajuda? Nossa equipe de suporte está pronta para ajudar. Faça uma pergunta agora